The Paramount Theatre

Follow us:

Contact

The Paramount Theatre
713 Congress Avenue
Austin, TX 78701
phone: (512) 472-5470
fax: (512) 472-5824
info@austintheatre.org

Stateside at the Paramount
719 Congress Avenue
Austin, TX 78701
phone: (512) 472-5470
fax: (512) 472-7199
info@austintheatre.org


General Information
phone: (512) 472-5470
fax: (512) 472-5824
info@austintheatre.org

Box Office
phone: (512) 472-5470
fax: (512) 478-3603
speloquin@austintheatre.org

Rental & Programming Inquiries
Stefanie Crock
Events Manager
scrock@austintheatre.org

Paramount Production
Pasquale Del Villaggio
Director of Production
pdelvillaggio@austintheatre.org

Marketing & Public Relations
Brooklyn Barbieri
Associate Director of Marketing & PR
bbarbieri@austintheatre.org

Donations & Membership
Paige Deegan
Associate Director of Membership
pdeegan@austintheatre.org

Human Resources
Anna Morman Welch
Human Resources Director
awelch@austintheatre.org

Usher Volunteer Opportunities
Mike Orr
Head House Manager
morr@austintheatre.org

State School of Acting
Babs George
Director
bgeorge@austintheatre.org


Director

Jim Ritts
CEO/Executive Director


PROGRAMMING & ADMINISTRATION

Lietza Brass
Executive Director of Programming
lbrass@austintheatre.org

Stephen Jannise
Film Programmer
sjannise@austintheatre.org

Stefanie Crock
Events Manager
scrock@austintheatre.org

Zach Ernst
Director of Music Booking
zernst@austintheatre.org

Maggie Hoffman
Progamming Associate
mhoffman@austintheatre.org

Sandi Hill
CFO
shill@austintheatre.org

Anna Morman Welch
Human Resources Director
awelch@austintheatre.org

Gaby Jemal
Accountant


Marketing

Stacey Fellers
Executive Marketing Director
sfellers@austintheatre.org

Brooklyn Barbieri
Director of Marketing & PR
bbarbieri@austintheatre.org

Lauren Garcia
Marketing and Patron Services Associate
lgarcia@austintheatre.org

Scott Butler
Brand Manager
sbutler@austintheatre.org

Kathryn Legendre
Graphic Designer & Web Coordinator
klegendre@austintheatre.org


Front of House

Mike Orr
Head House Manager
morr@austintheatre.org

Jonathan Humphrey
Director of Facilities
jhumphrey@austintheatre.org

Chip Tait
Bar Manager
ctait@austintheatre.org

Matt LeMond
Assistant Bar Manager

Naomi Amoss
Assistant Facilities Manager

Yoni Levin
House Manager

Stefanie Distefano
House Manager

Jennifer Taylor
House Manager

Danu Uribe
House Manager

SJ Williams
House Manager

Robert Luna
Custodian

Joshua Nicholas
Custodian


Development

Maica Jordan
Executive Director of Development
mjordan@austintheatre.org

Lori Martin
Director of Development
lmartin@austintheatre.org

Paige Deegan
Associate Director of Membership
pdeegan@austintheatre.org

Cathy McDonald
Associate Director of Events and Volunteer Engagement
cmcdonald@austintheatre.org

Adam Hilton
Systems Manager
ahilton@austintheatre.org

Robbye Harrill
Systems Manager
rharrill@austintheatre.org

Krystal Parsons
Development & Patron Services Manager
kparsons@austintheatre.org


Education & Outreach

Jennifer Luck
Education & Outreach Director
jluck@austintheatre.org

Brian C. Fahey
Associate Director of Education & Outreach
bfahey@austintheatre.org

Gale Valley
Education & Outreach Administrative Assistant
summercamps@austintheatre.org
gvalley@austintheatre.org

Mitch Harris
Literacy to Life Program Manager
mharris@austintheatre.org

Jessica Evans
Education & Outreach Associate
jevans@austintheatre.org


Production

Pasquale Del Villaggio
Director of Production and Technical Director
pdelvillaggio@austintheatre.org

Katherine Torgerson
Assistant Director of Production
ktorgerson@austintheatre.org

Kristi Clarey
Production Manager
kclarey@austintheatre.org


Box Office

Sydney Peloquin
Box Office Manager
speloquin@austintheatre.org

Jordan Smith
Show Manager
jsmith@austintheatre.org

Sasha Esquivel
Box Office Representative


State Theatre School of Acting

Babs George
Director
bgeorge@austintheatre.org

Brittany Flurry
Administrator
bgeorge@austintheatre.org

Paramount Theatre

@ParamountAustin